Förtroendevalda i Gislaveds kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (55 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Augustsson Gunnel gunnel.augustsson@pol.gislaved.se
Dinäss Marie-Louise marie-louise.dinass@pol.gislaved.se
Eliasson Eva eva.eliasson@pol.gislaved.se
Johansson Fredrik fredrik.johansson@pol.gislaved.se
Johansson Marie marie.johansson@pol.gislaved.se
Johansson Hasse hasse.johansson@pol.gislaved.se
Modén Rose-Mari rose-mari.moden@pol.gislaved.se
Bark Pauli pauli.bark@pol.gislaved.se
Samuelsson Ylva ylva.samuelsson@pol.gislaved.se
Stensson Tommy tommy.stensson@pol.gislaved.se
Thelin Kjell kjell.thelin@pol.gislaved.se
Wilander-Axelsson Ewa ewa.wilander-axelsson@pol.gislaved.se
Åsberg Lena lena.asberg@pol.gislaved.se
Karlsson Jörgen jorgen.karlsson@pol.gislaved.se
Varsamis Evangelos evangelos.varsamis@pol.gislaved.se
Thur Patrik patrik.thur@pol.gislaved.se
Andersson Laila laila.andersson@pol.gislaved.se
Andersson Thure ture.andersson@pol.gislaved.se
Svanberg Inga-Lill inga-lill.svanberg@pol.gislaved.se
Flod Malmgren Jessica jessica.flod.malmgren@pol.gislaved.se
Töreland Tomas tomas.toreland@pol.gislaved.se
Azizi Naile naile.azizi@pol.gislaved.se
Bahtanovic Suzana suzana.bahtanovic@pol.gislaved.se
Saras Skarphagen Charlotta lotta.saras@pol.gislaved.se
Gullberg Pelle pelle.gullberg@pol.gislaved.se
Axelsson Stig
Kauppinen Markus
Holmbom Marcus marcus.holmbom@pol.gislaved.se
Dinäss Josefine josefine.dinass@pol.gislaved.se
Olmos Oscarsson Veronica veronica.olmososcarsson@pol.gislaved.se
Wallentin Thomas thomas.wallentin@pol.gislaved.se
Josefsson Frank frank.josefsson@pol.gislaved.se
Oskarsson Hans hans.oskarsson@pol.gislaved.se
Josefsson Marina marina.josefsson@pol.gislaved.se
Berggren Lennart lennart.berggren@pol.gislaved.se
Gustavsson Ove ove.gustavsson@pol.gislaved.se
Jonsson Thomas thomas.johnsson@pol.gislaved.se
Wärme Johanna johanna.warme@pol.gislaved.se
Bengtsdotter-Bogren Sara-Lena sara-lena.bengtsdotter.bogren@pol.gislaved.se
Jensen Julia julia.jensen@pol.gislaved.se
Holmgren Gunilla
Westerholm Gunilla gunilla.westerholm@pol.gislaved.se
Fredriksson Jeanette
Lindqvist Christina
Olsson Kjell kjell.olsson@pol.gislaved.se
Davidsson Kjell kjell.davidsson@pol.gislaved.se
Cnattingius Marie
Gustafsson Leif
Wallentin Moa
Strömberg Katri katri.stromberg@pol.gislaved.se
Sharaffi Osama
Adelsten Kristiansen Jonas
Ståhl Joakim
Stamenkovic Nena nena.stamenkovic@pol.gislaved.se
Nilsson Lars