Förtroendevalda i Gislaveds kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Petersson Linda linda.petersson@pol.gislaved.se
Gustafsson Anders anders.gustafsson@pol.gislaved.se
Axelsson Sören soren.axelsson@pol.gislaved.se
Poulsen Ulf ulf.poulsen@pol.gislaved.se
Nylén Stefan stefan.nylen@pol.gislaved.se
Johansson Mattias mattias.johansson@pol.gislaved.se
Svanström Pierre pierre.svanstrom@pol.gislaved.se
Ruokola Hannu hannu.ruokola@pol.gislaved.se
Hummel Glenn glenn.hummel@pol.gislaved.se
Sowa Simon simon.sowa@pol.gislaved.se
Gunnarsson Stefan stefan.gunnarsson@pol.gislaved.se
Nilsson Elisabeth (Lisa)
Scammel Tony
Nilsson Anders
Andersson Kennet
Guldmyr Urban