Förtroendevalda i Gislaveds kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (34 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Sven sven.andersson@pol.gislaved.se
Bengtsson Lars-Ove lars-ove.bengtsson@pol.gislaved.se
Eleholt Inga-Maj inga-maj.eleholt@pol.gislaved.se
Johansson Kenth kenth.johansson@pol.gislaved.se
Larsson Lars lars.larsson@pol.gislaved.se
Nyström Lars-Erik lars-erik.nystrom@pol.gislaved.se
Petersson Bengt bengt.petersson@pol.gislaved.se
Johansson Carina carina.johansson@pol.gislaved.se
Josefsson Håkan hakan.josefsson@pol.gislaved.se
Larsson Johan johan.larsson@pol.gislaved.se
Rehn Karl-Henrik karl-henrik.rehn@pol.gislaved.se
Martinsson Anders anders.martinsson@pol.gislaved.se
Sjöberg Magnus magnus.sjoberg@pol.gislaved.se
Ingemarsson Anders
Olausson Joakim joakim.olausson@pol.gislaved.se
Strömblad Linda linda.stromblad@pol.gislaved.se
Magnusson Kenneth kenneth.magnusson@pol.gislaved.se
Hermansson Malin
Nyström Evelina evelina.nystrom@pol.gislaved.se
Hallberg Henrik henrik.hallberg@pol.gislaved.se
Nilsson Urban urban.nilsson@pol.gislaved.se
Nilsson Ann ann.nilsson@pol.gislaved.se
Almborg Mona
Andersson Elisabeth
Gustafsson Torbjörn torbjorn.gustafsson@pol.gislaved.se
Johansson Wåge
Gunnarsson Ulrika
Åsljung Ida
Albrecht Bengt
Karlsson Sören
Hursti Jan-Erick jan-erick.hursti@pol.gislaved.se
Andreasson Mats
Hjelm Henric henrik.hjelm@pol.gislaved.se
Gunnarsson Elin