Förtroendevalda i Gislaveds kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (39 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Davidsson Solveig solveig.davidsson@pol.gislaved.se
Jiretorn Ulf ulf.jiretorn@pol.gislaved.se
Jonsson Kerstin kerstin.jonsson@pol.gislaved.se
Karlsson Agneta agneta.karlsson@pol.gislaved.se
Claar Fredrik fredrik.claar@pol.gislaved.se
Palmgren Niclas niclas.palmgren@pol.gislaved.se
Melin Lis lis.melin@pol.gislaved.se
Westlund Kim
Sjödell Anton anton.sjodell@pol.gislaved.se
Björn Johan johan.bjorn@pol.gislaved.se
Christiansson Ulla ulla.christiansson@pol.gislaved.se
Sjöblom Malin
Claesson Kjell
Andersson Lisbeth lisbeth.andersson@pol.gislaved.se
Björkman Björn bjorn.bjorkman@pol.gislaved.se
Gullberg Lorentsson Maria maria.gullberg.lorentsson@pol.gislaved.se
Karlsson Lars lars.karlsson@pol.gislaved.se
Berg Gerd gerd.berg@pol.gislaved.se
Ericson Jonas jonas.ericson@pol.gislaved.se
Lewintus Markus markus.lewintus@pol.gislaved.se
Andreasson Jonas jonas.andreasson@pol.gislaved.se
Holm Magdalena magdalena.holm@pol.gislaved.se
Bergman Patric patric.bergman@pol.gislaved.se
Lorentsson Per per.lorentsson@pol.gislaved.se
Bahtanovic Zuhidin zuhidin.bahtanovic@pol.gislaved.se
Hästmark Kristine
Bengtsson Jan-Olof
Neumann Jörg jorg.neumann@pol.gislaved.se
Petersson Simon simon.petersson@pol.gislaved.se
Lagerkvist Filippa
Björkman Elliot
Ernst Dennis
Gullberg Christoffer
Eriksson Börje
Kjellström Stefan
Sundström Per
Glans Ulrika
Muhonen Anne anne.muhonen@pol.gislaved.se
Bengtsson Hänry